Upcoming Dates: January 19, February 7 – 5:45-7:00

Staff Listing

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILWEBSITEEXT.
A
Apperson, DeniseKitchen Assistant
Atwood, BetsySchool Counselorbetsy.atwood@k12.sd.us5143
B
Becker, KaitlynSped EA
Braffet, Kayla8th Grade ELAKayla.Braffet@k12.sd.us
C
Christopher, BarbTech IntegrationistBarbara.Christopher@k12.sd.us
Clare, JasonSPED EAJason.Clare@k12.sd.us
Connelly, AliceKitchen Assistant
Cotter, MichelleNursemichelle.cotter@k12.sd.us5205
D
Dahlquist, LoriSpeech3132
Delle, John6th Grade Advanced & 7th Grade General ELAJohn.Delle@k12.sd.us
Dick, MattUS Historymatt.dick@k12.sd.uswebsite
Diede, Carla8th Grade Math, Algebra, Geometrycarla.diede@k12.sd.uswebsite
Dirks, PatiCustodian
Dirks, TanyaSPED EATanya.Dirks@k12.sd.us
Donnelly, Jason6th & 7th Grade General/Advanced Math /MS Football Coachjason.donnelly@k12.sd.uswebsite
E
Ellwein, DarrenPrincipaldarren.ellwein@k12.sd.us5200
F
Fink, RollieDistrict Facility Supervisorrollie.fink@k12.sd.us
G
Garcia, ArthurMaintenancearthur.garcia@k12.sd.us5122
Geraertsl, Marymary.geraets@k12.sd.us
H
Hartzler, BradAssistant Principalbradley.hartzler@k12.sd.us5138
Herther, KatieSpecial Education/ResourceKatie.herther@k12.sd.us
J
Jensen, Anthony8th Grade General & Advanced ELAanthony.jensen@k12.sd.uswebsite
Jones, Brenda6th-8th Grade ELAbrenda.jones@k12.sd.uswebsite
Jones, KristiLibrary Media Specialistkristi.jones@k12.sd.us5107
K
Kandit, EricCustodian
Klumper, Joe6th Grade Social Studies joe.klumper@k12.sd.uswebsite
L
Leach, MonicaOT3336
M
McKee, KipDirector of Fine Arts6164
McKnight, MariaAdministrative Assistantmaria.mcknight@k12.sd.us3007
Miller, Tonya7th & 8th Grade General/Advanced Sciencetonya.miller@k12.sd.uswebsite
Montgomery, JulieKitchen Assistant
Murphy, RandiArt & 6th & 8th Grade Grade Computersrandi.murphy@k12.sd.uswebsite
N
Novak, JimBandjim.novak@k12.sd.us
O
Otim, AliceCustodian
P
Pettinger, MariaSpanish/6th Grade ELAmaria.pettinger@k12.sd.us
Plaine, Angie6th Grade General/Advanced Scienceangie.plaine@k12.sd.uswebsite
R
Reekers, JosieComputerjosie.reekers@k12.sd.us
Rhode, JenniferSPED EAjennifer.rhode@k12.sd.us
Rieck, MarkSPED Teachermark.rieck@k12.sd.uswebsite
Robel, Sara8th Grade Math & PTLWsara.robel@k12.sd.uswebsite
Robinson, Matt7th Grade ELA & Geographymatt.robinson@k12.sd.us
Rockvam, Greg6th & 7th Grade Math/MS Football Coach greg.rockvam@k12.sd.us
Rombough, DebraEncore (FACS)/HSMS FCCLA Advisordeb.rombough@k12.sd.us
Rosberg, Brittany7th Grade Health & PEbrittany.rosberg@k12.sd.us
Rudish, Allie7th Grade Advanced & 8th Grade General ELAallie.rudish@k12.sd.uswebsite
S
Smith, ClementKitchen Supervisorclement.smith@k12.sd.us5210
Spenny, IdaKitchen Assistant
Stassi, BeckySpecial Educationbecky.stassi@k12.sd.us
Stewart, ChrisEncore (Technology Education)christopher.stewart@k12.sd.uswebsite
T
Tolsma, JoanTutor
Thurlow, Brent7th Grade General & Advanced World Geographybrent.thurlow@k12.sd.us
Tschudy, MikeCustodian
Tschudy, Ramona7th & 8th Grade Sciencemona.tschudy@k12.sd.us
U
V
Van Der Sloot, RandiMusic Enrichment/ChorusRandi.VanDerSloot@k12.sd.us website
W
Weber, MarcySPED Aidemarcy.weber@k12.sd.us
Wieman, Kirsten7th Grade Mathkirsten.wieman@k12.sd.uswebsite

Williams, BryonTutor
Y