DMCtknTUIAECIN0
DL34Gh3U8AENMdJ
DMCpsoVVoAAQeFi

Staff Listing

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILWEBSITEEXT.
A
Apperson, DeniseKitchen Assistant
Atwood, BetsySchool Counselorbetsy.atwood@k12.sd.us5143
B
Burrack, CourtneyAdministrative Assistantcourtney.burrack@k12.sd.us3007
C
Christopher, BarbTech IntegrationistBarbara.Christopher@k12.sd.us
Clare, JasonSPED EAJason.Clare@k12.sd.us
Collins, TheresaSPED EATheresa.Collins@k12.sd.us
Connelly, AliceKitchen Assistant
D
Dahlquist, LoriSpeech3132
Delle, John6th Grade Advanced & 7th Grade General ELAJohn.Delle@k12.sd.us
Dick, MattUS Historymatt.dick@k12.sd.uswebsite
Diede, Carla8th Grade Math, Algebra, Geometrycarla.diede@k12.sd.uswebsite
Dirks, PattiCustodian
Dirks, TanyaSPED EATanya.Dirks@k12.sd.us
Donnelly, Jason6th & 7th Grade General/Advanced Math /MS Football Coachjason.donnelly@k12.sd.uswebsite
E
Ellwein, DarrenPrincipaldarren.ellwein@k12.sd.us5200
Esser, JenniferAdvanced ScienceJennifer.Esser@k12.sd.us
F
Farrell, Megan7th Advanced/General ELAMegan.Farrell@k12.sd.us
Fink, RollieDistrict Facility Supervisorrollie.fink@k12.sd.us
G
Garcia, ArthurMaintenancearthur.garcia@k12.sd.us5122
Geraerts, Marymary.geraets@k12.sd.us
H
Hartzler, BradAssistant Principalbradley.hartzler@k12.sd.us5104
Herther, KatieSpecial Education/ResourceKatie.herther@k12.sd.us
Hogie, AustinAdvanced/General MathAustin.Hogie@k12.sd.uswebsite
J
Jensen, Anthony8th Grade General & Advanced ELAanthony.jensen@k12.sd.uswebsite
Jones, Brenda6th-8th Grade ELAbrenda.jones@k12.sd.uswebsite
Jones, KristiLibrary Media Specialistkristi.jones@k12.sd.us5107
K
Kaltwasser, JaredSocial Studiesjared.kaltwasser@k12.sd.uswebsite
Kandit, EricCustodian
Kayl, JeffSPED/Resource Jeff.Kayl@k12.sd.us
Klumper, Joe6th Grade Social Studies joe.klumper@k12.sd.uswebsite
L
Leach, MonicaOT3336
Lenz, SamTutorSamuel.Lenz@k12.sd.us
M
McKee, KipDirector of Fine Arts6164
Montgomery, JulieKitchen Assistant
Murphy, RandiArt & 6th & 8th Grade Grade Computersrandi.murphy@k12.sd.uswebsite
N
Naasz, TreyPhysical EducationTrey.Naasz@k12.sd.us
Novak, JimBandjim.novak@k12.sd.us
O
Otim, AliceCustodian
P
Pettinger, MariaSpanish/6th Grade ELAmaria.pettinger@k12.sd.us
Plaine, Angie6th Grade General/Advanced Scienceangie.plaine@k12.sd.uswebsite
Puhlmann, JasonGeometry
R
Rawhouser, StaciaEnglish Language ArtsStacia.Rawhouser@k12.sd.us
Rhode, JenniferSPED EAjennifer.rhode@k12.sd.us
Robel, Sara8th Grade Math & PTLWsara.robel@k12.sd.uswebsite
Robinson, Matt7th Grade ELA & Geographymatt.robinson@k12.sd.us
Rockvam, Greg6th/8th Grade PE/ MS Track Coach/ MS Football Coachgreg.rockvam@k12.sd.us
Rombough, DebraEncore (FACS)/HSMS FCCLA Advisordeb.rombough@k12.sd.us
Rudish, Allie7th Grade Advanced & 8th Grade General ELAallie.rudish@k12.sd.uswebsite
Ruml, StefanieGeneral ScienceStefanie.Ruml@k12.sd.us
S
Smith, ClementKitchen Supervisorclement.smith@k12.sd.us5210
Spenny, IdaKitchen Assistant
Stassi, BeckySpecial Educationbecky.stassi@k12.sd.us
Stegenga, CoriNurseCorinne.Stegenga@k12.sd.us
Stewart, ChrisEncore (Technology Education)christopher.stewart@k12.sd.uswebsite
T
Tschudy, MikeCustodian
Tschudy, Ramona7th & 8th Grade Sciencemona.tschudy@k12.sd.us
U
V
Van Der Sloot, RandiMusic Enrichment/ChorusRandi.VanDerSloot@k12.sd.us website
Vande Lune, RobTutorRob.VandeLune@k12.sd.us
W
Weber, MarcySPED Aidemarcy.weber@k12.sd.us
Wieman, Kirsten7th Grade Mathkirsten.wieman@k12.sd.uswebsite

Williams, BryonComputerbyron.williams@k12.sd.us
Y